Legal English

Legal English with Ideal International

 

Legal English - a legal English course specially designed for lawyers, specialists in various fields of business and the field of law.

It is no secret that in jurisprudence there are many special terms and concepts . Our curriculum assumes a sufficient number of hours devoted to the study of legal vocabulary and terminology.

The Legal Englsih course is also suitable for students studying legal and management disciplines. Also, the course will be useful to everyone who wishes to deepen their knowledge of English in the legal field.

The main emphasis in the program is on legal and business vocabulary, business correspondence, preparation of legal documents, as well as conducting business games and modeling situations that arise in practice.

It is often difficult for people to adhere to a business style of communication in English, as they are more used to communicating in a conversational manner. Legal English will help you quickly get into the habit of communicating in a business style, using legal terms correctly in your speech.

You should not hope that basic knowledge of English will save you on the exam at a foreign educational institution or company in which you plan to work. Competent legal English is a guarantee of your professional success

Legal English

Юридический английский с Ideal International

 

Legal English курс юридического английского, специально разработанный для юристов, специалистов различных сфер бизнеса и области права.

Не секрет, что в юриспруденции существует множество специальных терминов и понятий. Наша учебная программа предполагает достаточного количества часов, отведенных для изучения юридической лексики и терминологии.

Курс Legal Englsih также подойдет студентам, изучающим юридические и управленческие дисциплины. Также курс будет полезен всем, кто желает углубить знания английского языка в юридической сфере.

Основной акцент в программе ставится на юридической и бизнес лексике, деловой корреспонденции, подготовке юридических документов, а также проведении бизнес игр и моделировании ситуаций, которые возникают на практике.

 

Зачастую людям тяжело придерживаться делового стиля общения на английском языке, так как им привычнее общаться в разговорной манере. Юридический английский поможет быстро обрести привычку общаться в деловом стиле, грамотно используя в речи юридические термины.

Не следует надеяться, что базовые знания английского языка спасут Вас на экзамене в иностранном учебном заведении или компании, в которой Вы планируете работать. Грамотный юридический английский - гарантия Вашего профессионального успеха